New Canteen 2019

Street Address
Renown Park
Mountbatten Street
Oatley NSW 2223

Postal address:
PO Box 272
Oatley NSW 2223

For enquiries of a general nature or to volunteer for the club please contact our secretary using this form.

As you can appreciate, the small number of volunteers that run the club are not able to provide their personal phone numbers to cater for a club that has over 800 players.

This website should be your first point of reference for any questions that you may have during the season.

If you can’t find what you need please speak to your team manager who should be able to provide the information you need – or point you in the right direction.

For other contact information, please see below

For urgent enquiries please contact us at president@oatleyfc.com.au as this email address is monitored very frequently. You will be answered according to the urgency of the matter

For inquiries, concerns, or complaints about harassment or abuse please contact the Member Protection Information Officer at MPIO@oatleyfc.com.au

In the event of Wet Weather please call the appropriate Council number to find out latest details regarding ground closures.

Georges River Council 9330 6452
Bayside Council 9562 1637

On game day please check the St George Football Association’s website at www.sgfa.com.au for updates on ground closures.

AGE GROUPCOORDINATOREMAIL
Under 6Antonella CinoU6@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 7Richard TaylorU7@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 8John AthanasiouU8@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 9Emma WhiteU9@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 10Peita CoadyU10@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 11Jason FinlayU11@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 12 GirlsBelinda StantonU12G@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 12 BoysJason PopeU12@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 13 BoysMatt JonesU13@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 14 GirlsU14G@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 14 BoysMike ThompsonU14@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 16 GirlsU16G@oatleyfc.com.au
Under 18 BoysBelinda StantonU18@oatleyfc.com.au
U21 WomenBob BosevskiU21W@oatleyfc.com.au
AABelinda StantonAA@oatleyfc.com.au
AAWAmie HibberdAAW@oatleyfc.com.au
AAAFrank KaralisAAA@oatleyfc.com.au
Over 35s & 45sBelinda StantonO35@oatleyfc.com.au

Please contact registrar@oatleyfc.com.au for all other enquiries

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL

Executive Committee

PresidentPeter Jonespresident@oatleyfc.com.au
Vice PresidentKen Alexandervicepresident@oatleyfc.com.au
Vice PresidentJason Popevp@oatleyfc.com.au
SecretaryAntonella Cinosecretary@oatleyfc.com.au
TreasurerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
RegistrarBelinda Stantonregistrar@oatleyfc.com.au
MPIOPeter Jones / Antonella Cinompio@oatleyfc.com.au

Committee

SponsorshipRichard Taylorsponsorship@oatleyfc.com.au
Gear StewardKarlene Jonesgear@oatleyfc.com.au
GroundsmanMatt Jones / Jason Pope
Training Ground CoordinatorKen Alexandertraining@oatleyfc.com.au
CanteenJohn Stanton
Female Development OfficerLisa Kirbyfemalefootball@oatleyfc.com.au
Social EventsEmma White
WebsiteStewart McMahonwebsiteadmin@oatleyfc.com.au
Grants OfficerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
Social Games OrganiserTony Leccesocialgames@oatleyfc.com.au
Club CoachMatt Jonesclubcoach@oatleyfc.com.au
Assistant Club Coach

Floor Members

Floor MemberPaul Spight
Floor MemberJohn Athanasiou

Information on how to register is available here.

For inquiries relating to Player & RTO registration please contact the Registrar at registrar@oatleyfc.com.au

Are you considering sponsoring the club? The club is very appreciative of support through sponsorship.

Please contact our sponsorship committee member (sponsorship@oatleyfc.com.au) to discuss how you can support the club.

You can also read more about sponsorship here.

To report errors or broken links on the website please contact us at websiteadmin@oatleyfc.com.au

Sign up to Play

OatleyFC has teams for Boys and Girls, Men and Women - from ages under 6 to over 45. All experiences and abilities are encouraged.

Sign up to Coach or Manage

Coaches and managers are required for all ages - under 6 to over 45. All experiences and abilities are encouraged - training will be provided.

Sign up to Volunteer

OatleyFC is a volunteer organisation - we always appreciate extra help running the club.

Close Menu