Oatley F.C. relies on the generosity of its volunteers who provide their time and expertise, as all aspects of running the Club is performed by volunteers.

If you have some spare time, a desire to give back and are able to assist the committee, or are interested in becoming a member, please email us at secretary@oatleyfc.com.au and we’ll be happy to discuss opportunities with you.


Executive Committee

PresidentBelinda Stantonpresident@oatleyfc.com.au
Vice PresidentLisa Kirbyvp@oatleyfc.com.au
SecretaryAntonella Cinosecretary@oatleyfc.com.au
TreasurerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
RegistrarJohn Athanasiouregistrar@oatleyfc.com.au
Assistant RegistrarStuart Strachanassistant.registrar@oatleyfc.com.au


Trial Games ContactTony Lecce(phone only)
Trial Games Co-ordinatorTania Bazergy trial.games@oatleyfc.com.au
Female Football CoordinatorPosition Vacantfemalefootball@oatleyfc.com.au
IT CoordinatorStewart McMahonwebsiteadmin@oatleyfc.com.au
ApparelKarlene Jonesapparel@oatleyfc.com.au
EquipmentJason Popeequipment@oatleyfc.com.au
Grants OfficerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
GroundsmanJason Pope & Rob Wild
Canteen ManagerT.B.A. for 2021
SponsorshipRichard Taylorsponsorship@oatleyfc.com.au
MPIOMike Thompson & Matt Francismpio@oatleyfc.com.au
Training Ground CoordinatorMike Thompson
Social EventsEmma White
Club CoachMatt Jonesclubcoach@oatleyfc.com.au

Floor Members

Floor MemberNatalie Jones
Floor MemberJames Moore
Floor MemberKris Wylie
Floor MemberJohn Stanton
Floor MemberNic Rendina