Oatley F.C. relies on the generosity of its volunteers who provide their time and expertise, as all aspects of running the Club is performed by volunteers.

If you have some spare time, a desire to give back and are able to assist the committee, or are interested in becoming a member, please email us at secretary@oatleyfc.com.au and we’ll be happy to discuss opportunities with you.

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL

Executive Committee

PresidentBelinda Stantonpresident@oatleyfc.com.au
Vice PresidentKris Wylievp@oatleyfc.com.au
SecretaryAntonella Cinosecretary@oatleyfc.com.au
Assistant SecretaryDominic Severinoassistant.secretary@oatleyfc.com.au
TreasurerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
RegistrarJohn Athanasiouregistrar@oatleyfc.com.au
Assistant RegistrarStuart Strachanassistant.registrar@oatleyfc.com.au

Committee

Social Games OrganiserTony Lecce(phone only)
Social Games Co-ordinatorTania Bazergy trial.games@oatleyfc.com.au
Female Football CoordinatorEmma Whitefemalefootball@oatleyfc.com.au
IT CoordinatorStewart McMahonwebsiteadmin@oatleyfc.com.au
Apparel StewardKarlene Jonesapparel@oatleyfc.com.au
Equipment StewardNatalie Jonesequipment@oatleyfc.com.au
Grants OfficerJason Finlaytreasurer@oatleyfc.com.au
GroundsmanJason Pope & Robert Wildgrounds@oatleyfc.com.au
SponsorshipPosition Vacantsponsorship@oatleyfc.com.au
MPIOMike Thompson & Matt Francismpio@oatleyfc.com.au
Training Ground CoordinatorMike Thompson
training@oatleyfc.com.au
Social EventsCommittee

Appointed Positions

Technical Director Of Coaching (Juniors)Matt Jones
Technical Director Of Coaching (Seniors)Tony Lecce
Technical Director Of Coaching (Female)Position Vacant

Floor Members

Floor MemberMatt Jones
Floor MemberJames Moore
Floor MemberNic Rendina